Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2017
 

The service is outstanding and I was provided with a great deal on a 2010 Ford Focus. My sales person Sam Villa was extremely helpful and my finance person Adam worked hard to get me the bargain for my money.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2017
 

Wow !!!...5 stars for Mr. Thomas Whitfield. Thank you so much for your wonderful job!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Great service , they treat everyone like they're driving the NSX

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017
 

I went in for an oil change; I got new windshield wipers too. In less than an hour I was serviced. Mike, Nick, and of course Adam make a great team!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Had a great experience with the service team here. Adam the manager was very helpful and accommodating, and they performed a complementary full inspection. I'll certainly bring my Acura back for future visits.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2017
 

Exceptional experience today with an amazing team effort. Nick my lead guy made this seamless and easy taking time to make sure I was completely happy. Enter Vanessa the ultimate tech expert who walked me through all the bells and whistles of my new vehicle. Spiro and Brent were also phenomenal. The McGrath family has put together an A list of experts who truly put the customer first!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2017
 

My husband and I recently leased our second Acura with Thomas at McGrath. It was a great experience. He was up front and honest with us about our options and what we would get. We love our new car and are so pleased with the service from Thomas. This is our second Acura from McGrath (we own the other one) and I always go there for service and car washes. The waiting area is luxurious!

Read more at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review